Staff


Showing 6 items
NameTitleEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleEmail
Fr. Thomas Fitzpatrick Pastor frfitzpatrick@stnicholastea.org 
Sharon Metzger Office Manager sharon@stnicholastea.org 
Lon Semansky Music Ministry lon.semansky@k12.sd.us 
Vickie Venhuizen Director of Religious Education vickie@stnicholastea.org 
Susan Schaunaman Director of Finance susan@stnicholastea.org 
Dale & Bonnie Rippentrop Custodians dbrippentrop@gmail.com 
Showing 6 items